Pinterest Too

Standard

Pinterest-logo

Today I have joined Pinterest – once again a site that has often inspired me but that I had until today shied away from contributing to.  However, in my desire to embark on new chapters this year I have begun with a board devoted to this week’s hot topic Valentine’s Day!  Being a teacher, this means anything that has a maths connection for my little learners and with the hope of improving their number recognition to above 10 and learning their number bonds/addends to ten too.  Any creative suggestions for those children who struggle would be greatly appreciated and it doesn’t have to link to Valentine’ Day as we will be continuing this all this spring term.

I have created my own work units on the theme – check them out in my TpT store:

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Pempis-Palace-England

Image

Leave a Reply

