Paid and Reviewed

Standard

Well, it’s happened – I have received my first feedback on one of the products I’ve sold and it’s good!  My heartfelt thanks go out to my reviewer Amy who says she liked the colours and it was easy to use – which I am so pleased about.  As let’s face it, when you’re up to your neck in children having a resource that you can’t make head nor tail of or just doesn’t work is simply a nightmare.

With half term coming up, I’m thinking ahead to what resources I may try to create whilst I’m not in school although I also think paintbrushes loom big as renovating rooms in house gets under way and walls need to be painted – Laura Ashley and Craig & Rose 1829 chalky emulsion paint Image

have already been bought in preparation with those vintage colours looking so beguiling.

Leave a Reply

